Canada

USA

International

Torre & Tagus Head Office
#150-11188 Featherstone Way
Richmond, BC
V6W 1K9
Canada
View Map

Quebec & Ottawa
Line Benoit
T 514 386-1374

line.benoit@sympatico.ca






Arizona & South Nevada
Mossie Lierle
T 602 953-2529
M 602 620-0019
F 602 953-1779
mossielierle@gmail.com

International Territories
Gary Rossiter
Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x217
F
866 423-4417
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com

T 800 423-4417
F
866 423-4417
sales@torretagus.com


Southwest Ontario
Suzanne Simmons
T 905 399-2499
suzannesimmonssales@gmail.com

South Texas
Susan Whitworth
T 512 656-8649
susanswhitworth@gmail.com



Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 5pm




Toronto East & Eastern Ontario
Elaine Woodward
T 905 838-3682
M 416 509-5350
F 905 838-3808
elaine@woodwardmarketing.ca

Pacific Northwest - Key Accounts
Mary Jo Mertens
T 425 898-9633
F 425 868-9666
mj.mertens@homeessentialsales.com


Toronto West
Karen Thomson
T 416 889-9833
karen17thomson@gmail.com




Other Territories
(AK, CA, FL, HI, ID, MN, MT,ND,NJ,
NM, N.NV, NY, SD, WY
)
Gary Rossiter - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x217
F 866 423-4417
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com

Southern Alberta
Jessica Sopyc
T 403 828-8332
F 587 317-7282
jessica.sopyc@gmail.com


Other Territories
(All other states not listed above)
Andrew Marshall - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x207
F 866 423-4417
andrew.marshall@torretagus.com

BC Lower Mainland & Fraser Valley
Gary Rossiter
T 800 423-4417 x217
F 866 423-4417
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com



BC Interior & Northern Alberta
Gary Rossiter
T 800 423-4417 x217
F 866 423-4417
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com



Other Territories
(All other provinces & territories
not listed above
)
Fran Johnson - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x216
F 866 423-4417
fran.johnson@torretagus.com



Social Tab
Close

Seen On Pinterest

Find us on Facebook